New york here i come..

Erik hassle - hurtful
".. you dont know what you got til´ you missing
it alot. i had to go and throw it away.
i was wrong from the start from the bottom of my
heart I apologize."



Hey.
Its sunday and i write here for the last time
before my tripp to america.
Im excited! And afraid..
I never been so far away and the
thought of being all alone in the big apple
is kind of scary, but i have soffen whit me
and shes gonna take care of me, i hope.
And i hope that i can take care of her to if
shes scared too.


Yesterday we had a "kräftskiva" at Skogslund,
i got real drunk, and that wasn't what i planed.
So i got home at ten and went to bed early.
I didnt want to feel tired and hang over today.
And i dont :) thanks myself.


yes, now its time for me to get my stuff packed.
I wish you two wonderfoul weeks while im gone.
See you 15/9! Love / Anna B



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa o Mamma

Klockan är nu tio och vi skall snart knyta oss, så klart går tankarna till dig.

Har du kommit fram och har allting gått bra.

Pappa hade fjärilar i magen när vi på lunchen pratade om att nu sitter du högt upp i det blå.

Jag har lämnat nycklarna till salongen, Hjördis tog emot dem. Har varit på måndagsgympan, kan du tänka dig nu har det börjat!

Kram och ha det gott.

Mammi o Pappi

2008-09-01 @ 22:07:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0